Contact/Team

Klaus Wilhelm

Festival Management & Curation

wilhelm@evilichtungen.de

Alice Hinrichs

Curation

hinrichs@evilichtungen.de

Johannes Vincent

Production

vincent@evilichtungen.de

Paul Matyschok

Production

matyschok@evilichtungen.de

Sebastian Voigt

Production

voigt@evilichtungen.de

Wiebke Schnarr

Artist Administration

schnarr@evilichtungen.de

Kira Garau

Managing Administration

garau@evilichtungen.de

Lena Kubat

Press

lena.kubat@hildesheim-marketing.de

Angelika Babinski

Social Media

babinski@evilichtungen.de

Lisa Modrakowski

Art Mediation

modrakowski@evilichtungen.de

Maria Nesemann

Art Mediation

nesemann@evilichtungen.de

Jonas Trippler

Website

info@jonastrippler.com

Laura Asmus

Graphic Design

hello@lauraasmus.de

Sponsoren, Förderer & Partner

Sponsoren

„Der Mond über dem Sparkassensee“


Förderer



Partner