Kontakt/Team

Klaus Wilhelm

Festivalleitung & Kuration

wilhelm@evilichtungen.de

Alice Hinrichs

Kuration

hinrichs@evilichtungen.de

Johannes Vincent

Produktion

vincent@evilichtungen.de

Paul Matyschok

Produktion

matyschok@evilichtungen.de

Sebastian Voigt

Produktion

voigt@evilichtungen.de

Wiebke Schnarr

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

schnarr@evilichtungen.de

Kira Garau

Geschäftsführende Verwaltung

garau@evilichtungen.de

Lena Kubat

Presse

lena.kubat@hildesheim-marketing.de

Angelika Babinski

Social Media

babinski@evilichtungen.de

Lisa Modrakowski

Vermittlung

modrakowski@evilichtungen.de

Maria Nesemann

Vermittlung

nesemann@evilichtungen.de

Jonas Trippler

Website

info@jonastrippler.com

Laura Asmus

Grafikdesign

hello@lauraasmus.com

Sponsoren, Förderer & Partner

Sponsoren

„Der Mond über dem Sparkassensee“


Förderer



Partner